About

Last Updated: 10/13/2020 7:15 PM

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Friday
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
May vary for holidays, calamity days, and summer schedule.
Call ahead at 513-695-2900.

The Warren County Educational Service Center believes that education is a cooperative process that involves administrators, teachers, students, parents and the community in promoting excellent educational programs through a constant cycle of diagnosis of need, implementation and evaluation.

Recognizing that each district is unique and diverse, programs and services are designed to enhance the sharing of resources and working together cooperatively. Our ultimate goal is for all students to have positive learning opportunities which we strive to achieve through teamwork, effective leadership and mutual support.

Vision

 

We are innovative leaders committed to providing customized solutions and high quality services with collaborative partnerships.

 

Mission Statement

 

At the Warren County Educational Service Center, we believe in being a resource to our community partnerships through a holistic life span approach by:

 

  • Collaborating with school districts and communities to develop customized programming for at risk individuals and families
  • Delivering high-quality services in a cost-effective manner
  • Establishing a supportive environment that promotes growth opportunities, encourages leadership, and embraces diversity and inclusion
  • Providing safe learning environments for the community we serve
  • Enhancing the quality of life for a diverse population of learners with opportunities for growth and transformation

 

Administrative Staff
Warren County ESC administrative staff include:

Tom Isaacs, Superintendent
(513) 695-2900 ext 2477
Tom.Isaacs@WarrenCountyESC.com

Alleyn Unversaw, Chief Financial Officer
(513) 695-2900 ext 3036
Alleyn.Unversaw@WarrenCountyESC.com

Chirstina Even, Senior Executive Director of Student Services and Programming
(513) 695-2900 ext 2917
Christy.Even@warrencountyESC.com

Pat Paré, Senior Executive Director of Human Resources and Business Operations
513-695-2900, ext 2314
Pat.Pare@warrencountyesc.com

Scott Wilson, 513-695-2900, x3081
Assistant Treasurer
scott.wilson@warrencountyesc.com

 

Support Services

 

WCESC MAIN OFFICES

Pam Tone, 513-695-2900, x1312
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
pamela.tone@warrencountyesc.com

Tyler McCall 513-695-2900 x2908
Technology Coordinator
tyler.mccall@warrencountyesc.com

Dawn Schroeder, 513-695-2900, x2980
Human Resources
Dawn.Schroeder@warrencountyesc.com

Dee Wilms, 513-695-2900, x2920
Human Resources
Dee.Wilms@warrencountyesc.com

Kim Cochran, 513-695-2900, x2982
All Special Education
kim.cochran@warrencountyesc.com

Amy Kistler, 513-695-2900, x2902
Curriculum, Gifted, University Relations ,Coordinated Care, Resident Educator, and School Pysch.

Lori Socha , 513-695-2900, x2924
Help Me Grow, Transportation, Student Attendance, and Home Schooling
Lori.Socha@warrencountyesc.com

Cindy Loesch, 513-695-2900, x2932
EMIS Coordinator
Cindy.loesch@warrencountyesc.com

TREASURER'S OFFICE

Laura Ford, 513-695-2900, x2926
Payroll Specialist
laura.ford@warrencountyesc.com

Julie Blackburn, 513-695-2900, x3070
SWO-COG Payroll-Substitutes
julie.blackburn@warrencountyesc.com

Joyce Roe, 513-695-2900, x2928
Accounts Payable 
joyce.roe@warrencountyesc.com

Kathy Frauenknecht, 513-695-2900, ext. 3084
Accounts Receivable All Entities
kathy.frauenknecht@warrencountyesc.com

Katie Zimmerman Brown, 513-295-2900, ext. 3100
SWO-COG Payroll-Paraprofessionals
kaite.zimmerman@warrencountyesc.com

Karla Dunlap
Community School Payroll, GOVS, Frontline and Etc.
karla.dunlap@warrencountyesc.com


GREATER OHIO VIRTUAL SCHOOL

Danielle Collins 513-695-2900, ext. 2924
Administrative Assistant
Daniel.Collins@warrencountyesc.com

Jacqueline Merk 513-695-2900, ext. 2934
Administrative Assistant
Jacqueline Merk@warrencountyesc.com

 

 

School Districts:
Carlisle
John Lazares Alternative 
Kings
Franklin
Lebanon
Little Miami
Mason
Middletown
Springboro
Warren County Career Center
Wayne 

 

Business Partners:
Warren County Commissioners
Warren County Juvenile Court
Southwest Ohio Computer Association
Southwest Ohio Educational Purchasing Council
Mental Health Recovery Board
Warren County DD
Warren County FCFC
University of Dayton
Antioch University
Ashland University
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
Clark State Community College
Miami University
Mount St. Joeseph University
Sinclair Community College
Wilmington College


 

 

Brochure / Information

WCESC Brochure
Comprehensive guide to our services

WCESC Board Policies
Link to our Bylaws & Policies:

WCESC Restraint and Seclusion Policies
Link to our Restrain and Seclusion Policies:

FERPA Information

Ohio's ESC's 100 Years of Service
Compiled by OESCA:

 

LEGAL NOTICE

Completed financial reports are available for public inspection as required by O.R.C 117.38 at 1879 Deerfield Road, Lebanon, Ohio 45036 for Greater Ohio Virtual School, Southwest Ohio Council of Governments, and Warren Family & Children First.

 

Completed audit financial reports are available for public inspection at the fiscal office Warren County ESC 1879 Deerfield Rd. Lebanon, OH 45036 during regular business hours of 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. at 513-695-2900. A copy of the report can be provided upon request, for the following entities

Akron Digital Academy 

Utica Shale Academy            

Warren County Educational Service Center