WCESC Background image

About

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
May vary for holidays, calamity days, and summer schedule.
Call ahead at 513-695-2900.

The Warren County Educational Service Center believes that education is a cooperative process that involves administrators, teachers, students, parents and the community in promoting excellent educational programs through a constant cycle of diagnosis of need, implementation and evaluation.

Recognizing that each district is unique and diverse, programs and services are designed to enhance the sharing of resources and working together cooperatively. Our ultimate goal is for all students to have positive learning opportunities which we strive to achieve through teamwork, effective leadership and mutual support.

Mission Statement
The mission of the Warren County Educational Service Center is

  • To promote excellence in education through quality services;
  • To provide the most efficient and economical means to deliver specialized services;
  • To promote innovation and education change;
  • To meet established mandates required in providing services to local school districts.

Administrative Staff
Warren County ESC administrative staff include:

Tom Isaacs, Superintendent
(513) 695-2900 ext 2477
Tom.Isaacs@WarrenCountyESC.com

Alleyn Unversaw, Treasurer
(513) 695-2900 ext 3036
Alleyn.Unversaw@WarrenCountyESC.com

Chirsty Even, Special Ed. Director
(513) 695-2900 ext 2917
Christy.Even@warrencountyESC.com

Pat Paré, Director of Human Resources
513-695-2900, ext 2314
Pat.Pare@warrencountyesc.com

 

Support Services

 

WCESC MAIN OFFICES

Pam Tone, 513-695-2900, x1312
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
pamela.tone@warrencountyesc.com

Tyler McCall 513-695-2900 x2908
Technology Coordinator
tyler.mccall@warrencountyesc.com

Connie Burton, 513-695-2900, x2927
Human Resources
Connie.burton@warrencountyesc.com

Dawn Schroeder, 513-695-2900, x2980
Human Resources, Administrative Assistant
Dawn.Schroeder@warrencountyesc.com

Kim Cochran, 513-695-2900, x2982
All Special Education, Student Attendance, and Home Schooling
Fingerprinting/Background Checks
kim.cochran@warrencountyesc.com

Amy Kistler, 513-695-2900, x2902
Curriculum, Gifted, University Relations and Coordinated Care
amy.kistler@warrencountyesc.com

Jeanne Lavelle, 513-695-2900, x2931
Help Me Grow, Social Communications, and Transportation 
Jeanne.lavelle@warrencountyesc.com

 

TREASURER'S OFFICE
Scott Wilson, 513-695-2900, x3081
Assistant Treasurer
scott.wilson@warrencountyesc.com

Laura Ford, 513-695-2900, x2926
Payroll
laura.ford@warrencountyesc.com

Jeri Murray, 513-695-2900, x2003
SWO-COG Payroll
jeri.murray@warrencountyesc.com

Julie Blackburn, 513-695-2900, x3070
SWO-COG Payroll
julie.blackburn@warrencountyesc.com

Cindy Loesch, 513-695-2900, x2932
EMIS Coordinator
Cindy.loesch@warrencountyesc.com

Joyce Roe, 513-695-2900, x2928
Accounts Payable
joyce.roe@warrencountyesc.com

Kathy Frauenknecht, 513-695-2900, ext. 3084
Accounts Receivable
kathy.frauenknecht@warrencountyesc.com

Katie Zimmerman, 513-295-2900, ext. 3100
Charter Schools
kaite.zimmerman@warrencountyesc.com

Karla Dunlap
Community School Payroll
karla.dunlap@warrencountyesc.com


 


GREATER OHIO VIRTUAL SCHOOL

Donna Hamilton, 513-695-2900, x2977
Director of Support Staff/EMIS
donna.hamilton@warrencountyesc.com

 

Lori Socha , 513-695-2900, x2924
Lori.Socha@warrencountyesc.com

 
Julie Rook, 513-695-2900, ext. 2934
julie.rook@warrencountyesc.com

 

 

School Districts:
Carlisle
John Lazares Alternative 
Kings
Franklin
Lebanon
Little Miami
Mason
Middletown
Springboro
Warren County Career Center
Wayne 

 

Business Partners:
Warren County Commissioners
Warren County Juvenile Court
Southwest Ohio Computer Association
Southwest Ohio Educational Purchasing Council
Mental Health Recovery Board
Warren County DD
Warren County FCFC
University of Dayton
Antioch University
Ashland University
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
Clark State Community College
Miami University
Mount St. Joeseph University
Sinclair Community College
Wilmington College


 

LEGAL NOTICE

Completed financial reports are available for public inspection as required by O.R.C 117.38 at 1879 Deerfield Road, Lebanon, Ohio 45036 for Greater Ohio Virtual School, Southwest Ohio Council of Governments, and Warren Family & Children First.

November 21, 2016

 

The unaudited annual financial report (GAAP) for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2016, has been completed and is available for public inspection at the fiscal office Warren County ESC 1879 Deerfield Rd. Lebanon, OH 45036 during regular business hours of 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. at 513-695-2900. A copy of the report can be provided upon request, for the following entities

Akron Digital Academy             

Warren County Educational Service Center

Brochure / Information

WCESC Brochure
Comprehensive guide to our services

WCESC Pricing Sheet

WCESC Bylaws & Policies
Link to our Bylaws & Policies:

WCESC Restraint and Seclusion Policies
Link to our Restrain and Seclusion Policies:

FERPA Information

Ohio's ESC's 100 Years of Service
Compiled by OESCA:

LEGAL NOTICE

Completed financial reports are available for public inspection as required by O.R.C 117.38 at 1879 Deerfield Road, Lebanon, Ohio 45036 for Greater Ohio Virtual School, Southwest Ohio Council of Governments, and Warren Family & Children First.

November 21, 2016

 

The unaudited annual financial report (GAAP) for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2016, has been completed and is available for public inspection at the fiscal office Warren County ESC 1879 Deerfield Rd. Lebanon, OH 45036 during regular business hours of 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. at 513-695-2900. A copy of the report can be provided upon request, for the following entities

Akron Digital Academy             

Warren County Educational Service Center