WCESC Background image

LPDC Info for ESC Staff

WE ARE NO LONGER USING THE KIOSK FOR REPORTING PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT.  IF YOU HAVE NOT RECEIVED CORRESPONDCE FROM A LPDC MEMBER PLEASE CONTACT PAM TONE.  NEW FORMS FOR SUBMITTING PLANS AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT ARE POSTED ON THE RIGHT OF THIS SCREEN.


The purpose of the LPDC is to assist licensed WCESC employees in developing Individual Professional Development Plans (IPDP) as required by state regulations and for monitoring professional development and continuing education hours required for Ohio Department of Education licensure renewals.

All WCESC employees who currently hold a 5 yr. professional license or an 8 yr. professional certificate must renew through the LPDC.

LPDC Committee Members:

Amber Baer, Chair  - Email  amber.baer@warrencountyesc.com
Beth Kennedy  - Email  beth.kennedy@warrencountyesc.com
Carol Kline  - Email  carol.kline@warrencountyesc.com 
Stephanie Montgomery - Email  stephanie.montgomery@warrencountyesc.com 
Michelle Hight - Email michelle.hight@warrencountyesc.com 
Christy Even - Email  christina.even@warrencountyesc.com 
Brian Barot - Email  brian.barot@warrencountyesc.com 
Shelley Trapp - Email  shelly.trapp@warrencountyesc.com

If you need assistance contact your assigned mentor as appropriate.  An updated mentor list is posted on the right of this screen.  If you do not see your name on the list but need to report to a LPDC, please contact Pam Tone at pamela.tone@warrencountyesc.com


Note: Individuals renewing with a State Board License such as school audiologist, school social worker, school speech-language pathologist, school nurse, occupational therapist, physical therapist, and occupational/physical therapy assistants are not required to meet LPDC requirements.  Renewal requirements are based on a current license issued by their respective Ohio licensure board.

WCESC Address:  1879 Deerfield Road, Lebanon, OH  45036